In need of sound and music, but don’t know where to start?
Red Pipe handles everything from sound design and music composition to voice casting and
recording. We can help you all the way from project management and music supervision
to finished project.

SHOWREEL

OUR SERVICES

SOUND DESIGN & POST PRODUCTION

Sound design and post production is our heritage, we've worked on thousands of projects from all over the world. Services include sound design, foley, mixing, project management, restoration and even forensics.

Most of these are usually combined in our projects, but we can of course cater for any specific and singular needs.

Contact Melinda for more info and inquieries.

VOICE RECORDING & CASTING

We offer everything in the field of voices! Voice casting, voice over recording, narration recording, remote recordings, ADR, dubbing.

We can record multiple actors at the same time, and if you’re not able to partake during the recording we can help with voice direction as well.

Contact Maria for help with casting or anything else voice related.

ORIGINAL MUSIC & SUPERVISION

We compose and produce tailor-made music from the ground up. In addition to our in-house team of composers, we employ a network comprising some of swedens most renowned music producers and artists.

We also offer world class music supervision. We can help you find the right tone, song or artist for you project, no matter if it’s a commercial, feature film, tv-series or department store. We help you find, license and produce new interpretations of famous songs.

Contact Micke for inquireies or questions.

GAMES & INTERACTIVE

Games and interactive projects has been a part of Red Pipe since we started. We’ve worked on everything from huge AAA productions to smaller mobile games and web campaigns. We offer sound design in all parts of your project, no matter if it’s in-game or marketing.

We can help you take the roll of audio director if you’re missing one, and we also offer implementation for all available plattforms - from Unity to HTML5.

Contact Erik B for all your interactive needs.

FIELD & LOCATION RECORDING

We operate our own full-blown field recording rig, with state of the art equipment. It is deployed to our carefully selected pool of trusted recordists, who engage in recordings of any size.

By taking responsibility for audio recording during shoot, we ensure that we have everything we need in post production, at the highest possible quality.

Kim is the one to contact for questions or bookings.






Commercials, TV, feature film, voices, games, radio,
web, installations, art projects, exhebitions, field recording
and cinema are all part of our daily craft, and we are
always delighted when you surprise us with new creative
ideas.

RECENT WORK

CONTACT US

info@redpipe.se

+46 (0) 8 459 03 90

Riddargatan 23A, 114 57 Stockholm, Sweden

Anton Ahlberg

Sound Designer


anton@redpipe.se

Ulf Blomqvist

Sound Designer


ulf@redpipe.se

Erik Brattlöf

Interactive Producer
Music Supervisor

erikb@redpipe.se

Kim Creutzer

Sound Designer
Field Recording Coordinator

kim@redpipe.se

Mikael Frithiof

Founder
New Business

mikael@redpipe.se

Sofia Hallgren

Composer


sofia@redpipe.se

Annika Hedlund

Sound Designer


annika@redpipe.se

Fredrik Lantz

Sound Designer


fredrik@redpipe.se

Tobias Norman

Founder
Head of Production

tobias@redpipe.se

Erik Olsson

Founder
CEO

erik@redpipe.se

Björn Palmberg

Composer


bjorn@redpipe.se

Jon Persson

Sound Designer


jon@redpipe.se

Stefan Schwarz

360 Microphone for VR


info@redpipe.se

Maria Thuresson

Floor Manager
Casting Director

maria@redpipe.se

Melinda Wejdenmark

Project Coordinator


melinda@redpipe.se